Waiting for "The Call"

“Honey, it’s always crap. Every book I write is crap. It’s my job to fix the crap afterwards,” according to Nora Roberts. Well, I've got it half right. Still working on the "fixing it" part. "Trust your characters to be complex enough and to have enough emotional baggage. Force them to make hard choices." Advice from Michelle Styles that might help!

Last post February 19, 2011

Filed under: Writing and Life — Autumn Macarthur @ 4:09 pm
Tags: ,

This will be my last post on this blog. From now on, I’ll be posting over on my new blog, Autumn Macarthur.

Thanks for coming along on the ride with me, I hope you’ll join me over there for new adventures on the path to publication and beyond!

 

2 Responses to “Last post”

  1. Les Edgerton Says:

    Good luck on the new blog, Autumn! See you on the “other side…” And, don’t listen to those telling you to “go toward the light…” They’re not right and mean you harm…

    Looking forward to reading your new one!

  2. Autumn Macarthur Says:

    Les, you made me laugh! Thanks!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers